The Alabama A&M Bulldogs are the college football team representing the Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University. The Bulldogs play in NCAA Division I Football Championship as a member of the Southwestern Athletic Conference.
Head coach: James Spady
Arena/Stadium: Louis Crews Stadium
Division: Division I (NCAA)
Conference: Southwestern Athletic Conference
First season: 1912
Conference titles: 13